Let us help you!

Our dedicated sales specialists are of the most knowledgeable and professional in the industry. They will help you get the right products while providing you with exceptional service.


David Haney - President

John Snelgrove

  • Email
  • John@integrated-trade.com
  • Direct Line
  • (858) 213-0400 Ext.42

David Pesigan

  • Email
  • D.Pesigan@integrated-trade.com
  • Direct Line
  • (858) 213-0400 Ext.38

Gerald Grable

  • Email
  • Gerald@integrated-trade.com
  • Direct Line
  • (858) 213-0400 Ext.40

Michael Coletti

  • Email
  • Michael@integrated-trade.com
  • Direct Line
  • (858) 213-0400 Ext.44

Jack Schaefer

  • Email
  • Jack@integrated-trade.com
  • Direct Line
  • (858) 213-0400 Ext.35

Phillip Beckman

  • Email
  • Phillip@integrated-trade.com
  • Direct Line
  • (858) 213-0400 Ext.52

Robert Duero

  • Email
  • Robert@integrated-trade.com
  • Direct Line
  • (858) 213-0400 Ext.32

Jason Hong

  • Email
  • JasonH@integrated-trade.com
  • Direct Line
  • (858) 213-0400 Ext.28

John Grove

  • Email
  • John@integrated-trade.com
  • Direct Line
  • (858) 213-0400 Ext.34

Todd Brandt

  • Email
  • Todd@integrated-trade.com
  • Direct Line
  • (858) 213-0400 Ext.30